Composition of various Committees

Audit Committee

Name	Designation	Position
Mr. Dhruva Narayan Jha	Chairman & Managing Director	Member
Mr. Supyar Kanwar	Independent Director	Chairman
Ms. Sunita Rani Parida	Independent Director	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name	Designation	Position
Mr. Jagdish Prasad Purohit	Non-Executive, Non-	Member
	Independent Director	
Ms. Sunita Rani Parida	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Supyar Kanwar	Independent Director	Chairman

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Name	Designation	Position
Mr. Dhruva Narayan Jha	Chairman & Managing Director	Member
Mr. Supyar Kanwar	Independent Director	Chairman
Ms. Sunita Rani Parida	Independent Director	Member